Innovation Award Entries

Anesthesia Hygiene http://www.anesthesiahygiene.com
ApnoSystems http://www.apnosystems.com
Avasys, LLC http://www.avasysmedical.com
B & G Educational Innovations http://www.bgei-educational.com/
BioClinical Services http://www.bioclinicalservices.com.au/
Bowen Medical http://www.Bowenmed.com
Cannon Health Care Organization www.cannonhcc.com
Certa Dose, Inc. http://www.certadose.com
CHART Solution as a Service www.chartsaas.org
Class 1 Inc. http://www.class1inc.com
Davis Medical LLC http://Betternasalintubation.com
DebMed http://debmed.com/
Dupont Sustainable Solutions http://www.dupont.com
eBroselow, LLC http://www.ebroselow.com
Ekam Eco Solutions http://www.ekamecosolutions.com
Gresmex, S.A. de C.V. http://www.eviter.mx
HD Nursing http://hdnursing.com
Hush Foundation hhtp://www.hush.org.au
iCareQuality, Inc. http://www.icarequalitysolutions.org/
Indonesia Medika http://indonesiamedika.com
Intermountain Healthcare http://www.intermountainhealthcare.org
Invendor http://www.theinvendor.com
JemInsight http://www.jeminsight.com
Keprel http://www.keprel.com
Kolkin Corp https://www.kolkin.com
Life Guardian https://www.facebook.com/pages/Life-Guardian/1065097080220715?em=1&ref=br_tf
Locking caps for prescription drugs eyeinamerica.org
Lug Healthcare Technology http://www.lughtechnology.com
Masimo Man (Healthcare Hero) http://www.medicine.cu.edu.eg/beta/index.php/en/
Medical Device Manufacturer www.daylightmedical.com
Medical Manufacturer http://www.codonics.com
MedStar Health http://www.medstarhealth.org
MedStar Health http://www.medstarhealth.org/
Michigan Opioid Safety Score http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26003765
MicroInvestigate https://youtu.be/I6hnqdC1tdk
Monitoring hand hygiene http://www.patientsbeyondborders.com/hospital/hospital-israelita-albert-einstein
Motion correction in head MRI scans http://www.neurostartupchallenge.org/neurocognetix-blog.html
MTM Advantage http://www.bhhcare.com
NicoBoard http://nicolette.com
Northern Friends of Haiti, Inc. a 501(c)(3) organization http://www.nfoh.org
NOTIFICA http://www.ebmconsultoria.com
Novel Artificial Pancreas www.admetsys.com
Okay prices, Tomp www.okayprices.com
Opiod Administration: A Better Way http://www.healthbits.com
ORGANizer, Inc. wwww.hts-organizer.com
Osler Clinical Certification System http://learning.oslertechnology.com/modules/product_guide/story.html
Parkview Health http://www.parkview.com
Pedi Nasal CPAP Anesthesia Device http://www.aamweb.com
Pharmapod http://WWW.Pharmapodhq.com
Portela Soni Medical LLC http://www.portelasonimedical.com
PremieBreathe http://www.premiebreathe.com/
Prevent IV line infections http://www.walterspiel.com
Proactive Risk Mitigation http://www.qipath.com
Radiology Universe Institute https://radiology-universe.org/Lost-Souls-Radiology-Recommendations-Tracking-Detection/
Rainbow Trays http://www.uvamed.net
Rapid Sequence Review, LLC www.rapidsequencereview.com
ReavillMED, LLC http://www.reavillmed.com
Santa Clara Valley Medical Center SCVMC.org
Sharonville Family Medicine http://sharonvillefamilymedicine.com/
SmartDerm http://surgicalinnovations.ucsf.edu/spotlight/highlighted-projects/smartderm.aspx
Smile Train http://www.smiletrain.org
South Carolina Hospital Association https://www.scha.org
Sparsh https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bz5DaUst_sIFMU8ta3RSR3hOT0U/view?usp=sharing
STEEEP Global Institute, Baylor Scott & White Health http://www.baylorscottandwhite.com
Tru-D SmartUVC http://www.tru-d.com
University College London Hospital/Digital QI http://cheers-dream.com
University Health Care System https://www.universityhealth.org
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine http://med.miami.edu
University of Vermont Medical Center https://www.uvmhealth.org/medcenter/Pages/default.aspx?gclid=CjwKEAjwjqO_BRDribyJpc_mzHgSJABdnsFW79IOEbo2611AmFqhkpAmaQsUHh-b0FFXxc7r6yuqeBoCBFjw_wcB
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Parkland Health and Hospital System
www.utsouthwestern.edu
WISER Systems, LLC http://www.wisersys.com
Working as Senier Software Engineer  at Infosys. http://www.TaneEx.com
Θεραπευτικοί Καλλιτέχνες http://www.therapiests.com