Innovation Award Entries


Adelaide and Meath National Children`s Hospital
Avadim Technologies, Inc
BIOVIGIL Hygiene Technologies
Canary Sound Design, LLC
Class 1 Inc.
Clear Protocol, Inc.
ClearLine MD
Codonics Inc.
Columbia Healthcare Analytics, Inc.
CSAR – The Centre for the Studies of Asphyxia and Resuscitation
DoseMe LLC
FirePencil LLC
Format Health
Handtevy – Pediatric Emergency Standards, Inc.
I-PASS Patient Safety Institute
I-PASS Patient Safety Institute
Independent IT consultant to healthcare providers
Innovation Unlimited,LLC
Innovo Ventures
Institute for Pediatric Innovation
Institute for Perinatal Quality Improvement
ivWatch, LLC
Janeil Enterprises, LLC
Janeil Enterprises, LLC
Joeyband by SleepBelt
Johns Hopkins Medicine
Lutheran Medical Center
Mayo Clinic
Medline Industries Inc & Potrero Medical
Monarch Medical Technologies
MRSA Survivors Network
Obafemi Awolowo University/Teaching Hospitals and Gapor Multiservices
Osler Technology
OTEG Medical
Poiesis Medical LLC
Redivus Health
Reed Tech
Regenstrief Center for Healthcare Engineering, Purdue University
RenalGuard Solutions, Inc.
RightBio Metrics
Securisyn Medical
SIBEN-The Iberoamerican Society of Neonatology
SmartWard Pty Ltd
Sparrow Health System
The Innovation Institute
University of California San Francisco Division of Global Health Equity & World Federation of Societies of Anaesthesiologists (WFSA)
University of Florida College of Medicine-Jacksonville, Dept. of Emergency Medicine
Wellsense, Inc.
Worldwide Ortho, LLC