Innovation Award Entries

 

Adelaide and Meath National Children`s Hospital http://www.tallaghthospital.ie/
Admetsys http://www.admetsys.com
Avadim Technologies, Inc http://www.theraworxprotect.com
BIOVIGIL Hygiene Technologies http://biovigil.com
Canary Sound Design, LLC http://www.canarysounddesign.com
Class 1 Inc. http://www.class1inc.com
Clear Protocol, Inc. http://www.clearprotocol.com/
ClearLine MD http://clearlinemd.com/index.php
Codonics Inc. http://www.codonics.com
Columbia Healthcare Analytics, Inc. http://columbia-analytics.com
CSAR – The Centre for the Studies of Asphyxia and Resuscitation https://www.research4babies.org
DoseMe LLC http://www.doseme-rx.com
FirePencil LLC http://www.goldilocksvalves.com/
Format Health http://www.formathealth.com
HandInScan http://www.handinscan.com
Handtevy – Pediatric Emergency Standards, Inc. http://www.Handtevy.com
HanGenix http://www.hangenixsolutions.com
I-PASS Patient Safety Institute https://ipassinstitute.com/
I-PASS Patient Safety Institute https://ipassinstitute.com
Independent IT consultant to healthcare providers http://chartsaas.com
Innovation Unlimited,LLC http://innovatiosunlimitedllc.com
Innovo Ventures http://www.innovoventures.com
Institute for Pediatric Innovation http://www.pediatricinnovation.org/
Institute for Perinatal Quality Improvement http://www.perinatalqi.org
ISSSTE http://sgm.issste.gob.mx/medica/issstemergencias.php#
ivWatch, LLC http://www.ivWatch.com
Janeil Enterprises, LLC http://magnimed.net
Janeil Enterprises, LLC http://www.magnimed.net
Joeyband by SleepBelt https://joeyband.com/
Johns Hopkins Medicine http://bit.ly/2lut1rE
Lutheran Medical Center https://www.sclhealth.org/locations/lutheran-medical-center/
Mayo Clinic http://www.mayoclinic.org/
MedAware http://www.medaware.com/
MEDI+SIGN http://medisigndisplays.com/
Medline Industries Inc & Potrero Medical http://www.medline.com
Monarch Medical Technologies https://monarchmedtech.com/
MRSA Survivors Network http://www.MRSAsurvivors.org
Obafemi Awolowo University/Teaching Hospitals and Gapor Multiservices http://www.oauife.edu.ng
OpLogix http://www.OpLogix.com
Osler Technology http://osler.community
OTEG Medical http://MVpolygrip.com
Poiesis Medical LLC http://www.poiesismedical.com
QTracer http://qtracer.com
Redivus Health https://redivus.com/
Reed Tech http://www.reedtech.com/navigator
Regenstrief Center for Healthcare Engineering, Purdue University http://www.purdue.edu/discoverypark/rche/
RenalGuard Solutions, Inc. http://www.renalguard.com
RightBio Metrics http://www.rightbiometrics.com
Securisyn Medical http://www.securisyn.com
SIBEN-The Iberoamerican Society of Neonatology http://www.siben.net
SmartWard Pty Ltd http://www.smartward.com.au
Sparrow Health System http://sparrow.org/
The Innovation Institute https://ii4change.com
University of California San Francisco Division of Global Health Equity & World Federation of Societies of Anaesthesiologists (WFSA) http://globalanesthesia.ucsf.edu
University of Florida College of Medicine-Jacksonville, Dept. of Emergency Medicine http://pami.emergency.med.jax.ufl.edu
Wellsense, Inc. http://wellsensevu.com
Worldwide Ortho, LLC http://www.comfihips.com