Events

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

October Performance Improvement Workshop

October 14 @ 10:00 am - 2:30 pm BST

Virtual Event

Around the World

The Patient Safety Movement Foundation is offering its first ever virtual workshop to enhance performance improvement (PI). The virtual PI workshops will bring the principles of PI to our committed hospitals and healthcare organizations that have committed to ZERO for free. Those organizations that have not committed can register for $65.

We will have a workshop every two months to accommodate each time zone.

For this event, the time zones are 2:00 am – 6:30 am PT, 5:00 am – 9:30 am ET, 10:00am – 2:30pm UK,  5:00pm – 9:30pm Hong Kong

Performance improvement (PI) in healthcare is hard. Let us walk you through each step of a holistic performance improvement plan with our experts! You can claim 4-hours of CEs after you complete the workshops.

CE offered: CME, CNE, CPE, ACHE, CPPS

If these times don’t work for you, don’t worry! We will be offering the following as well:

  • Performance Improvement: December 14, 2021, 8:00 pm – 12:30 am ET (New York), 1:00am – 5:30am UK, 8:00am – 12:30pm Hong Kong
  • Performance Improvement: February 17, 2022, 11:00 am – 3:30 pm ET (New York), 4:00pm – 8:30pm UK, 11:00pm – 3:30am Hong Kong
  • Performance Improvement: April 14, 2022, 5:00 am – 9:30 am ET (New York), 10:00am – 2:30pm UK, 5:00pm – 9:30pm Hong Kong
  • Performance Improvement: June 16, 2022, 8:00 pm – 12:30 am ET (New York), 1:00am – 5:30am UK, 8:00am – 12:30pm Hong Kong
  • Performance Improvement: August 17, 2022, 11:00 am – 3:30 pm ET (New York), 4:00pm – 8:30pm UK, 11:00pm – 3:30am Hong Kong

Details

Date:
October 14
Time:
10:00 am - 2:30 pm BST
Event Categories:
, ,
View Event Website
Register Now

Organizer

Patient Safety Movement Foundation
Email:
events@patientsafetymovement.org
View Organizer Website

Confirmed Speakers